Unser Team

Leitung

Maria Ramspacher
Maria Ramspacher© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Frau Mag.a Maria Ramspacher

Tel.: 03455 213-11

E-Mail: maria.ramspacher@stmk.gv.at

Pädagogisches Team

Bernhard Dietrich
Bernhard Dietrich© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Herr Bernhard Dietrich

Telefon: 03455 213-14

E-Mail: bernhard.dietrich@stmk.gv.at

Michael Föst
Michael Föst© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Herr Föst Michael

Telefon: 03455 213-14

E-Mail: michael.föst@stmk.gv.at

Isabell Schantl
Isabell Schantl© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Frau Isabell Schantl, BA

Tel.: 03455 213-14

E-Mail: isabell.schantl@stmk.gv.at

Wirtschafts-Team

Marianne Heidenkummer
Marianne Heidenkummer© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Wirtschaftsleitung:

Frau Marianne Heidenkummer

Telefon: 03455 213-13

E-Mail: marianne.heidenkummer@stmk.gv.at

Thomas Klug
Thomas Klug© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Herr Thomas Klug

Koch

Telefon: 03455 213-16

E-Mail: thomas.klug@stmk.gv.at

Theresia Aldrian
Theresia Aldrian© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Frau Theresia Aldrian

Personalvertretung

Küche/Reinigung

Telefon: 03455 213-16

E-Mail: theresia.aldrian@stmk.gv.at 

Christine Lanzl
Christine Lanzl© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Frau Christine Lanzl

Küche/Reinigung

Telefon: 03455 213-16

E-Mail: christine.lanzl@stmk.gv.at

Ulrike Jauk
Ulrike Jauk© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Frau Ulrike Jauk

Küche/Reinigung

Telefon: 03455 213-16

E-Mail: ulrike.jauk@stmk.gv.at

Rosina Peitler
Rosina Peitler© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Frau Rosina Peitler

Küche/Reinigung

Telefon: 03455 213-16

E-Mail: rosina.peitler@stmk.gv.at

Marija Mihaljevic
Marija Mihaljevic© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Frau Marija Mihaljevic

Küche/Reinigung

Telefon: 03455 213-16

E-Mail: marija.mihaljevic@stmk.gv.at

Hauswart

Stefan Paulitsch
Stefan Paulitsch© Jugendhaus Arnfels

Herr Stefan Paulitsch

Telefon: 03455 213-13

E-Mail: stefan.paulitsch@stmk.gv.at